Membership Directory

Evansville, IN

2B Solutions

Accredited Representative: Mr. Dennis Chapman
NECA Member ID: 1045664
1732 W. Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47712
Phone: 812-204-2603
Email: dennis@2bsolutions.us
Join Date: 5/1/2018
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Alva Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Andy Ricketts
NECA Member ID: 0990896
118 W Franklin St
Evansville, IN 47710
Phone: (812) 401-2582
Fax: (812) 401-6155
Email: aricketts@alvaelectricinc.com
Join Date: 08/01/2007
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

B & D Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Tony Blessinger
NECA Member ID: 3473
413 West Van Trees St
Washington, IN 47501-2540
Phone: (812) 254-2122
Fax: (812) 254-2122
Email: tony@bdelectricinc.com
Join Date 05/01/1972
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Broyles Electrical Contractors

Accredited Representative: Mr. Brandon Broyles
NECA Member ID: 1034511
6509 Kembell Dr.
Evansville, IN 47710
Phone: (812)-618-7545
Email: broyles.brandon@gmail.com
Website: https://broylesec.com
Join Date: 01/01/2017
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Capital Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Benjamin Wagner
NECA Member ID: 0972549
315  South Tekoppel Avenue
Evansville, IN  47712
Phone: (812) 422-3397
Fax: (812) 422-3470
Email: bwagner@capitalelectricinc.com
Join Date: 06/01/2003
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Completely Wired Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Larry Stofleth
NECA Member ID: 1037891
4720 Bayard Park Drive,
Evansville, IN 47714
Phone: (812)-476-9473
Email: lstofleth@completelywiredinc.com
Website:  https://completelywiredinc.com/
Join Date: 01/01/2018
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Deig Brothers Lumber & Construction Company Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Charles Richard Martin
NECA Member ID: 0947462
2804 A St
PO Box 6429
Evansville, IN 47712
Phone: (812) 423-4201
Fax: (812) 421-5058
Email: dick@deigbros.com
Website: www.deigbros.com 
Join Date: 04/01/1996
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

J E Shekell Inc

Accredited Representative: Kevin Shekell
NECA Member ID: 22862
424 W Tennessee
Evansville , IN 47710-2448
Phone: (812) 425-9131
Fax: (812) 421-4225
Email: kshekell@shekell.com
Website:www.shekell.com 
Join Date: 06/01/1989
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Mel-Kay Electric Company

Accredited Representative: Mr. Scott Hartig
NECA Member ID: 3486
1511 N Garvin St
Evansville, IN 47711
Phone: (812) 423-1128
Fax: (812) 423-5117
Email: Shartig@mel-kayelectric.com
Website: www.mel-kayelectric.com
Join Date: 03/29/1951
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Morton Solar & Wind LLC

Accredited Representative: Mr. Brad Morton
NECA Member ID: 1046510
2166 E Morgan Ave
Evansville, IN 47711-4312
Phone: (812) 402-0900
Email: bmorton@mortonsolar.com
Website: https://www.mortonsolar.com/
Join Date: 08/15/2018
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Mounts Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Dave Mounts
NECA Member ID: 3492
515 NW Second
PO Box 3273
Evansville, IN 47731
Phone: (812) 422-5358
Fax: (812) 422-5851
Email: smounts@mountselectric.com
Website: www.mountselectric.com 
Join Date: 04/16/1945
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Premier Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. David J White
NECA Member ID: 0973692
1274 Maxwell Ave.
Evansville, IN 47711
Phone: (812) 429-1122
Fax: (812) 424-1605
Email: dave@premierelectricinc.us 
aimee@premierelectricinc.us

Join Date: 08/01/2003
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Skanska

Accredited Representative: Mr. Jeff Hayden
NECA Member ID: 3485
401 NW 1st
PO Box 208 (47702-0208)
Evansville , IN 47708
Phone: (812) 423-7832
Fax: (812) 464-7399
Email: Jeff.Hayden@skanska.com
Website: www.industrialcontractors.com
Join Date: 05/01/1963
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Sterling Boiler & Mechanical Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Jim Evans
NECA Member ID: 26227
PO Box 8004
1420 Kimber Ln
Evansville, IN 47716-8004
Phone: (812) 479-5447
Fax: (812) 474-0692
Email: jevans@sterlingboiler.com
Website: www.sterlingboiler.com
Join Date: 03/01/1990
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

The State Group Inc

Accredited Representative: Steve Theodoru
NECA Member ID: 3483
13800 N Hwy 57
Evansville, IN 47725
Phone: (812) 868-5800
Fax: (812) 868-2727
Email: s.theodoru@stategroup.com
Join Date: 01/01/1970
Southern Indiana Chapter, Evansville Division – 16

Owensboro, KY

American Service Group Inc.

Accredited Representative: Mr. Rob Byers
NECA Member ID: 0983508
7149 Kentucky Hwy 54
Philpot, KY 42366
Phone: (270) 689-0805
Fax: (270) 689-0805
Email: rbyers@asgelevators.com
Joined: 01/01/2006
Southern Indiana Chapter , Owensboro Division – 1701

Beltine Electric Company, Inc.

Accredited Representative: Mr. Roger Daniel
NECA Member ID: 0988438
316 Walnut St
Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone: (270) 852-8882
Fax: (270) 852-8868
Email: rdaniel@beltlineservices.com
Join Date: 12/01/2006
Southern Indiana Chapter , Owensboro Division – 1701

Dezyne Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Bobby Lloyd
NECA Member ID: 0961596
737 Leitchfield Rd
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 683-8176
Fax: (270) 926-1059
Email: dezyne@msn.com
Join Date: 12/01/1999
Southern Indiana Chapter, Owensboro Division – 1701

Galloway Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Sam Galloway III
NECA Member ID: 19455
1414 S Green St
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: (270) 826-1224
Fax: (270) 826-1229
Email: sgalloway@gallowayelectric.com
Join Date: 04/01/1985
Southern Indiana Chapter, Owensboro Division – 1701

Industrial Electric Service LLC

Accredited Representative: Mr. Kurtis Frederick
NECA Member ID: 0980564
7001 Hwy 136 West
Calhoun, KY 42327
Phone: (270) 273-9955
Fax: (270) 273-9955
Email: kurtis@ies-ky.come
Join Date: 03/01/2005
Southern Indiana Chapter, Owensboro Division – 1701

Vincent Electric LLC

Accredited Representative: Dan Vincent
NECA Member ID: 0977159
3021 Reid Rd
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 281-4548
Fax: (270) 281-0161
Email: vincentelectric@msn.com
Join Date: 05/01/2004
Southern Indiana Chapter, Owensboro Division – 1701

Whitehead Electric Company Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Gary Whitehead
NECA Member ID: 3085
PO Box 370
Hwy 60 S
Sturgis, KY 42459-0370
Phone: (270) 333-2879
Fax: (270) 333-6913
Email: garyw@whitehead-electric.com
Join Date: 08/20/1973
Southern Indiana Chapter, Owensboro Division – 1701

Paducah, KY

Beltline Electric Company Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Jason Siener
NECA Member ID: 14902
PO Box 546
910 South 5th St
Paducah, KY 42002-0546
Phone: (270) 443-8204
Fax: (270) 443-8127
Email: jsiener@beltlineservices.com
Website: www.beltlineelectric.com
Join Date: 10/01/1980
Southern Indiana Chapter, Paducah Division – 816

Crown Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Ryan Samsil
NECA Member ID: 0937375
4255 Meredith Rd
PO Box 8104
Paducah, KY 42002-8104
Phone: (270) 442-3856
Fax: (270) 443-5697
Email: ryan@crownelecinc.com
Join Date: 01/01/1994
Southern Indiana Chapter, Paducah Division – 816

D C Electric Company

Accredited Representative: Mr. Johnny Dyke
NECA Member ID: 3078
1262 Dyke Rd
Benton, KY 42025
Phone: (270) 527-8664
Fax: (270) 527-8665
Email: johnnyd@dcelectricinc.com
Join Date: 05/09/1962
Southern Indiana Chapter, Paducah Division – 816

Hill Electric

Accredited Representative: Mr. John Hudson
NECA Member ID: 0971320
PO Box 92
403 A Memory Lane
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: (270) 753-9562
Fax: (270) 753-6850
Email: john@hillelectric.com
Website: www.hillelectric.com
Join Date: 02/01/2003
Southern Indiana Chapter, Paducah Division – 816

Rick's Electric Inc

Accredited Representative: Mr. Chris Grooms
NECA Member ID: 19632
PO Box 298
15 Electric Dr
Mayfield, KY 42066-0298
Phone: (270) 247-1844
Fax: (270) 247-1871
Email: chris@rickselectric.com
Join Date: 05/01/1985
Southern Indiana Chapter, Paducah Division – 816

Riley Electric Company

Accredited Representative: Mr. Kevin Riley
NECA Member ID: 3079
PO Box 496
235 Johnson Riley Rd
Calvert City, KY 42029-0496
Phone: (270) 395-7145
Fax: (270) 395-4451 ext.
Email: kevinr@rileyco.com 
Join Date: 04/08/1958
Southern Indiana Chapter, Paducah Division – 816

HAVE A QUESTION?

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Start typing and press Enter to search