IBEW Local Unions

LOCAL UNION 16
9001 N. Kentucky Ave.
Evansville, IN 47711

Tel: (812) 867-9670
Fax: (812) 867-9675

Web: www.ibewlocal16.com

Business Manager:
Brandon Wong – bwong@ibewlocal16.com

President Local Union 16: 
Nick Vaught – nvaught@tmicontractors.com

Assistant Business Manager:
Ryan McRoberts – rmcroberts@ibewlocal16.com

Organizer:
Ben Ipock – ben@ibewlocal16.com

LOCAL UNION 816
4515 Clark’s River Rd.
Paducah, KY 42003

Tel: (270) 898-2456
Fax: (270) 898-2694
Website

Business Manager:
Jimmy Evans – jevans@ibewlocal816.org

President Local Union 816:
Matt DeFew

Assistant Business Manager / Membership Development Coordinator:
Chad Rennison – chadIBEWlocal816@comcast.net

LOCAL UNION 1701
2911 W. Parrish Ave.
Owensboro, KY 42301

Tel: (270) 684-3058
Fax: (270) 684-4255

Business Manager:
Nathan Knott – nknott1701@yahoo.com

President Local Union 1701:
Tim Thurber

Membership Development Coordinator:
Mike Vanwinkle – vanwinkle1701@yahoo.com